CLICK HERE TO VIEW MICALINI'S
"GINGER SNAPS"
VIDEOS

MICALINI'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Jun 22(Sat)Full Moon Saloon(Daytona Beach)7:00 PM(Good Life Band)
Jun 23(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jun 25(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jun 28(Fri)River Deck(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jun 29(Sat)Casey`s(New Smyrna Beach)4:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jun 30(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 2(Tue)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Keg Country)
Jul 2(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 4(Thu)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)7:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jul 6(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Cyclones )
Jul 7(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 9(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 12(Fri)JB`s Fish Camp(New Smyrna Beach)4:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jul 14(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 16(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 20(Sat)Eagles Of Port Orange(Port Orange)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jul 21(Sun)River Deck(New Smyrna Beach)12:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jul 21(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 23(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 26(Fri)River Deck(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jul 27(Sat)Casey`s(New Smyrna Beach)4:00 PM(KEG Country)
Jul 28(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)5:30 PM(KEG Country)
Jul 28(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Jul 30(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Jul 31(Wed)DogHouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Aug 3(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Cyclones )
Aug 3(Sat)River Deck(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Aug 4(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 6(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Aug 10(Sat)DogHouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(KEG Country)
Aug 11(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 13(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Aug 17(Sat)River Deck(New Smyrna Beach)1:00 PM(KEG Country)
Aug 18(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 20(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Aug 25(Sun)Peanuts(New Smyrna Beach)7:00 PM(Nuthouse Jam )
Aug 27(Tue)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Sep 2(Mon)River Deck(New Smyrna Beach)1:00 PM(KEG Country)
Sep 7(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Cyclones )
Sep 14(Sat)Alley(Sanford)7:00 PM(Good Life Band)
 

EVERY TUESDAY 5-9
OPEN MIC WITH SUSIE & MIKE
HIDDEN TREASURE ROSEBAY

EVERY SUNDAY 7-11
THE NUTHOUSE JAM
PEANUTS NEW SMYRNA BEACH

 

386-316-4876
Micalini@gmail.com