MICALINI'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Oct 18(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Open mic)
Oct 20(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 21(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM 
Oct 25(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Open mic)
Oct 27(Sat)Private Event(Central Florida)2:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 27(Sat)Dolly`s(DeLand)9:00 PM(With Ashley Young)
Nov 2(Fri)Half Wall(DeLand)7:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 3(Sat)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:30 PM(Fat City)
Nov 9(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 10(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 17(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 18(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM 
Nov 24(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 30(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Dec 7(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 8(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 14(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Dec 15(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 21(Fri)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)7:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 22(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 28(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Feb 2(Sat)Eustis Street Fest(Eustis)3:00 PM(Fat City)
Feb 9(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)12:30 PM(Fat City)
Mar 10(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Fat City)
Apr 28(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
 

 

386-316- 4876
Micalini@gmail.com