MICALINI'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Dec 13(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Dec 15(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 16(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 20(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Dec 21(Fri)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)7:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 22(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 27(Thu)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Dec 31(Mon)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)8:00 PM(Fat City)
Jan 4(Fri)Hard Racks(Christmas)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Jan 5(Sat)Half Wall(DeLand)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Jan 6(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
Jan 20(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
Jan 25(Fri)VFW Of Palm Coast(Palm Coast)6:00 PM(Ring Of Fire)
Feb 2(Sat)Eustis Street Fest(Eustis)3:00 PM(Fat City)
Feb 3(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
Feb 9(Sat)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)12:30 PM(Fat City)
Feb 14(Thu)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)7:00 PM(Ring Of Fire)
Feb 17(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
Feb 22(Fri)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:00 PM(Fat City)
Mar 3(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
Mar 10(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Fat City)
Mar 22(Fri)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)8:00 PM(Fat City)
Apr 28(Sun)Buster Tubbs Tavern(Tavares)2:00 PM(Fat City)
May 3(Fri)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:00 PM(Fat City)
Jun 29(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 5(Fri)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 24(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Sep 27(Fri)Renegades On The River(Crescent City)7:00 PM(Fat City)
Sep 28(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 26(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 30(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
 

 

386-316-4876
Micalini@gmail.com