MICALINI'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Sep 22(Fri)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)6:00 PM 
Sep 27(Wed)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Sep 28(Thu)JT`s SeaFood Shack(Palm Coast)6:00 PM 
Sep 30(Sat)HiddenTreasure PonceInlet(Ponce Inlet)5:00 PM 
Oct 4(Wed)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Oct 11(Wed)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Oct 13(Fri)Prince of Peace(Ormond Beach)7:00 PM(Ring Of Fire)
Oct 18(Wed)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Oct 20(Fri)Riverfront Park(Daytona Beach)11:00 AM(Ring Of Fire)
Oct 25(Wed)HiddenTreasure RoseBay(Port Orange)5:00 PM(Open Mic)
Nov 11(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(With SFC)
Nov 18(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(With SFC)
 




Micalini The Music Man

Open Jam/Mic Wagoneer
Johnny Cash Tribute Band
Hired Gun Bass/Guitar



CLICK TO VISIT "RING OF FIRE"  

 

CLICK TO VISIT FACE BOOK

 

EMAIL MICALINI CLICK TO VISIT FACE BOOK