MICALINI'S CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Jun 29(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Jun 30(Sat)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 4(Wed)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 5(Thu)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)7:00 PM(Ring of Fire)
Jul 6(Fri)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 7(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Cabin Fever)
Jul 13(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 14(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 20(Fri)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 21(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Jul 27(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Jul 28(Sat)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 5(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 10(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 11(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 17(Fri)Half Wall Brewery(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 18(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 19(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)1:00 PM(Fat City)
Aug 31(Fri)First Turn Steakhouse(Port Orange)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Sep 2(Sun)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Sep 7(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Sep 8(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Sep 14(Fri)Eagles Of Port Orange(Port Orange)6:30 PM(DC Pockets)
Sep 15(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 6(Sat)Half Wall Brewery(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 12(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 13(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 18(Thu)Down The Hatch(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Oct 19(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Oct 20(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 9(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 10(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 17(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Nov 30(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Dec 7(Fri)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 8(Sat)Hi-Tops(Edgewater)9:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 15(Sat)Jerry`s Pizza Tiki Bar(Ponce Inlet)6:00 PM(Fat City)
Dec 28(Fri)Rockin Ranch(Ormond Beach)9:30 PM(Fat City)
Feb 2(Sat)Eustis Street Fest(Eustis)3:00 PM(Fat City)
 

 

386-316- 4876
Micalini@gmail.com