LISTEN TO SONGS ON SOUNDCLOUD Click To Visit Tweeter Page CLICK For You Tube Page "Tip Me"

ROBERT KEELE
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Dec 7(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 9(Thu)Kona Tiki Bar(Ormond Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 10(Fri)Outriggers(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 13(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 14(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 16(Thu)Crabby`s(New Smyrna Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 16(Thu)River Lily Inn(Holly Hill)6:00 PM 
Dec 17(Fri)Disney Springs(Buena Vista)6:00 PM(Main-Stage Fire Lake Band)
Dec 18(Sat)Disney Springs(Buena Vista)3:30 PM(Margaritas)
Dec 20(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 21(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 22(Wed)Ormond Garage(Ormond Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 24(Fri)Disney Springs(Buena Vista)6:00 PM(Main-Stage Fire Lake Band)
Dec 25(Sat)Disney Springs(Buena Vista)6:30 PM(Orange - Trio)
Dec 26(Sun)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM(Fire Lake Band)
Dec 27(Mon)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 28(Tue)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 30(Thu)Flagler Tavern(New Smyrna Beach)5:00 PM 

~Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~


  


 

 

 

 

 

 


Visit DaytonaRock.Com

 

Click To Email Robert Keele CLICKABLE FROM SMART PHONE ONLY