LISTEN TO SONGS ON SOUNDCLOUD Click To Visit Tweeter Page CLICK For You Tube Page "Tip Me"

ROBERT KEELE
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Aug 16(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Aug 17(Fri)Hagan O`Reilly`s(Winter Garden)7:00 PM(Trio)
Aug 18(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Aug 19(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Aug 19(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Aug 22(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Aug 23(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Aug 24(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)7:30 PM 
Aug 25(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Aug 26(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Aug 26(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Aug 28(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Aug 29(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Aug 30(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Aug 31(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)7:30 PM 
Sep 1(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 2(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Sep 2(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Sep 5(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 6(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Sep 7(Fri)Hagan O`Reilly`s(Winter Garden)7:00 PM(Trio)
Sep 8(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 9(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Sep 9(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Sep 11(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Sep 12(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 13(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Sep 14(Fri)Hagan O`Reilly`s(Winter Garden)7:00 PM(Trio)
Sep 15(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 16(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Sep 16(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Sep 19(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 20(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Sep 21(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)7:30 PM(Duo)
Sep 22(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 23(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Sep 23(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Sep 25(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Sep 26(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 27(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Sep 28(Fri)Hagan O`Reilly`s(Winter Garden)7:00 PM(Trio)
Sep 29(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Sep 30(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Sep 30(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Oct 9(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Oct 23(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Nov 13(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Nov 27(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 11(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 

Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~

  


 

 

 

 

 

 


Visit DaytonaRock.Com

 

Click To Email Robert Keele CLICKABLE FROM SMART PHONE ONLY