LISTEN TO SONGS ON SOUNDCLOUD Click To Visit Tweeter Page CLICK For You Tube Page "Tip Me"

ROBERT KEELE
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Feb 23(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Feb 24(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Feb 26(Tue)Hard Rock Hotel(Daytona Beach)7:00 PM(JC & Rob)
Feb 27(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Feb 28(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 1(Fri)Kona Tiki Bar(Ormond Beach)7:00 PM 
Mar 2(Sat)H2O Daytona Bar & Grill(Daytona Beach)12:00 PM 
Mar 2(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 3(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Mar 3(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Mar 5(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 6(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 7(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 8(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)7:30 PM 
Mar 9(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 10(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Mar 12(Tue)H2O Daytona Bar & Grill(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 13(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 14(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 15(Fri)Cafe DaVinci(DeLand)9:30 PM 
Mar 16(Sat)Bucketheads(Ormond By The Sea)1:00 PM 
Mar 16(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 17(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Mar 17(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Mar 19(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 20(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 21(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 22(Fri)Ricky`s Canteen(New Smyrna Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 23(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 24(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Mar 26(Tue)Hard Rock Hotel(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 27(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 28(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Mar 29(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)7:30 PM 
Mar 30(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Mar 31(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Mar 31(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Apr 3(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 4(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Apr 6(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 7(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Apr 10(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 11(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Apr 13(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 14(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Apr 14(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Apr 17(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 18(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Apr 20(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 21(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Apr 24(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 25(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Apr 27(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Apr 28(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Apr 28(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
May 1(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
May 2(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
May 4(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
May 8(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
May 9(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
May 11(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
May 12(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 

Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~

  


 

 

 

 

 

 


Visit DaytonaRock.Com

 

Click To Email Robert Keele CLICKABLE FROM SMART PHONE ONLY