LISTEN TO SONGS ON SOUNDCLOUD Click To Visit Tweeter Page CLICK For You Tube Page "Tip Me"

ROBERT KEELE
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Nov 13(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Nov 14(Thu)Latitude Margaritaville(Daytona Beach)5:30 PM(Duo)
Nov 15(Fri)Hard Rock Hotel(Daytona Beach)7:30 PM(Full Band)
Nov 16(Sat)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)2:00 PM 
Nov 16(Sat)Disney Springs(Buena Vista)7:00 PM 
Nov 17(Sun)H2O Daytona Bar & Grill(Daytona Beach)12:30 PM(Duo)
Nov 17(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Nov 19(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)5:30 PM(Duo)
Nov 20(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Nov 21(Thu)Latitude Margaritaville(Daytona Beach)5:30 PM(Duo)
Nov 22(Fri)Latitude Margaritaville(Daytona Beach)7:00 PM(Full Band)
Nov 23(Sat)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)2:00 PM 
Nov 23(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Nov 24(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Nov 24(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Nov 27(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Nov 28(Thu)Homecoming at Disney Springs(Buena Vista)5:30 PM(Duo)
Nov 29(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)7:30 PM(Duo)
Nov 30(Sat)Disney Springs(Buena Vista)2:00 PM(Duo)

Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~

  


 

 

 

 

 

 


Visit DaytonaRock.Com

 

Click To Email Robert Keele CLICKABLE FROM SMART PHONE ONLY