LISTEN TO SONGS ON SOUNDCLOUD Click To Visit Tweeter Page CLICK For You Tube Page "Tip Me"

ROBERT KEELE
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

DateVenueCity  
Nov 24(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)3:00 PM 
Nov 25(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Nov 26(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Nov 26(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Nov 28(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Nov 29(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Nov 30(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 1(Fri)H2O Daytona Bar & Grill(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 2(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 3(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Dec 3(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Dec 6(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 7(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 8(Fri)H2O Daytona Bar & Grill(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 9(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 10(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Dec 10(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Dec 12(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 13(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 14(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 15(Fri)H2O Daytona Bar & Grill(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 16(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 17(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Dec 17(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Dec 20(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 21(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 22(Fri)Splitsville (Lake Buena Vista)3:00 PM 
Dec 23(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 24(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Dec 24(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 
Dec 26(Tue)Caribbean Jacks(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 27(Wed)Ocean Deck(Daytona Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 28(Thu)Daytona Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 29(Fri)H2O Daytona Bar & Grill(Daytona Beach)6:00 PM 
Dec 30(Sat)Lagerheads Bar & Grill(Ormond Beach)5:00 PM 
Dec 31(Sun)Shores Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach Shores)11:00 AM 
Dec 31(Sun)DJ`s Deck(Port Orange)4:00 PM 

Info Is As Accurate As Possible~But~Can Be Subject To Change~

  


 

 

 

 

 

 


Visit DaytonaRock.Com

 

Click To Email Robert Keele CLICKABLE FROM SMART PHONE ONLY